Samut Sakhon


Samut Sakhon is one of the central provinces of Thailand, established by the Act Establishing Changwat Samut Prakan, Changwat Nonthaburi, Changwat Samut Sakhon, and Changwat Nakhon Nayok, Buddhist Era 2489, which came into force on 9 May 1946.

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

Best October Fest 2021